L-MOUNT Forum

Register a free account now!

If you are registered, you get access to the members only section, can participate in the buy & sell second hand forum and last but not least you can reserve your preferred username before someone else takes it.

Once a Panasonic, always Panasonic!

andreasnik1918

Hello my dear friends. I am Andreas, from Greece, and i am an enthousiast photographer. I love the art of photographing expression. Joined the L mount system because i believe the quality of that system is awesome. I am a Panasonic fanboy sisnce birth!!!. I hope her we can discuss and learn new things about out common passion. Glad to meet you.

Yours...

I also love any company that contribute to imaging perfection. I just happen to love Panasonic because any of their products I ve owned proved to be near perfect and reliable. Besides, Panasonic re the global video leaders since mid 60s, the inventors of mirrorless world, and not a company that re based on marketing tricks, bell's and whistles. Panasonic re producing technology, they don't just advertise it. Panasonic re for those who know. Not for those who re told to. I don't have any economic or commercial association with the company. I am just in love with them.

I know Panasonic already over 30 years ago. From answering machines and rice cookers. They always have been of very good quality and were always among the best, if not the best in it.

I know Panasonic already over 30 years ago. From answering machines and rice cookers.
I know Panasonic from a lecture I gave at their Osaka headquarters over 30 years ago. Their hospitality was so wonderful I have been a fan of the company ever since. But I really got into Lumix mirrorless cameras when they introduced 10 bit video and made professional video practical for small cameras. And yes, good quality, good ergonomics, and very reliable.